Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer McLeod

Jennifer McLeod

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McLeod
"Was able to get State Farm to reduce my premium by almost $50 a month. Check into Drive Safe to save up to 20% additionally...by installing this beacon in your car."

Tasha Lee

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Lee
"Kate has been more than helpful and I feel she has gone out of her way to ensure my issue was taken care of. I have never received the kind of customer service she has provided me. She is great!"

Jesse Music

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Music
"I had the pleasure of working with Ken. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The customer service provided was stupendous. I look forward to seeing how this relationship grows with my new insurance provider!"

Noel Pileta

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Pileta
"(Translated by Google) Very good price (Original) Muy buen precio"

Haley Morris

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Morris
"Kenneth is an awesome rep at Paul Clark's State Farm office. He's personable, and caring. He really worked with me and my husband to find the most affordable rate with great coverage. Thanks again Kenneth, it was a pleasure working with you"

Mark Eldred

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Eldred
"Was friendly and very helpful"

Sharon Brown

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Brown
"Great customer service! Ken was very polite and nice with a great attitude! He found discounts and saved me some money. I would recommend State Farm and Ken Isom. Great Job!!"

Benjamin Villamor

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Villamor
"Rob and Rob were very helpful and by far the easiest company to deal with when purchasing insurance! If they had a six star I would give them that!"

Zane Colby

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Colby
"Ken has great personality, a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, and helpful"

Osilia Perez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Osilia Perez
"Deric was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend working with him for all your insurance needs! Thank you for saving me money!!!"

Levon Stoecker

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Levon Stoecker
"My experiences dealing with Paul Clark - State Farm have always been great! Kate is especially helpful with all of my insurance needs each and every time! Extremely happy doing business with them and would (and do) recommend them to everyone I know."

Marty Smith

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Smith
"Ken was on point for everything I needed for my car insurance policy and his service was fast and understandable"

Caleb Gothberg

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gothberg
"Insurance companies always seem to make everything confusing. Rob helped me through the process from beginning to end. It was the easiest time I've ever had getting Insurance. Rob also didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Usually when you call an insurance agent it seems like a door to door vacuum sales pitch. With State farm it was like having an adviser instead of a salesman. 10/10 I would recommend state farm to everyone."

Brad Danger

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Danger
"Kate with State Farm is awesome! When there’s trouble around Kate has your back. Through several claims I’ve had in the past years. She has personally checked in throughout them. On several occasions even on a Saturday. Although I do not expect that it’s nice to know if she’s available if I needed her. She has a great way of making me feel like I am her only client. I would strongly urge you to have a simple conversation with her and I think you will agree."

andrew palacios

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andrew palacios
"I’ve been a client for over 8 years and I’ve never had any issues! They make insurance easy and stress free !"

Brock Sims

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Sims
"I don't often write reviews for customer service, but the exceptional service I received from Kate deserves a review. I can't say enough good things about her, she is fast with responses and follows through on her commitments to excellent customer service. She makes me want to stay with state farm even when I could get cheaper coverage other places."

Jenny King

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny King
"Super helpful and friendly! Katie Cuff is amazing and knows how to customize for your specific needs!"

Barbara hungerford

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara hungerford
"Kate is the best!!! I always feel special and cared for by this great team!!!"

Cydney Williams

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cydney Williams
"Kate is the best to work with! I will always recommend her to anyone I talk to. The staff is always helpful and super friendly as well"

Lexie Nenortas

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Nenortas
"Kate helped me transition smoothly from being on my parents policy to my own. She answer all of my questions and made sure I knew what coverages were important! Always a good experience!"

Amy Scears

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Scears
"Kate is the absolute best to work with. I have and will continue to recommend her to family and friends."

Brett Williamson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Williamson
"Amazing service Amazing positivity great insurance!!! Super happy thx !!"

Josh Marshall

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Marshall
"Always prompt and polite!"

Tyler Linderoth

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Linderoth
"I've had a fantastic experience working with Paul Clark's State Farm office. I was facing a transatlantic move to the area and the team really went the extra mile (including working after hours with me over the phone) to ensure that I had the insurance I needed to make the transition happen. Everyone has been helpful, respectful, and patient in understanding what my needs were and addressing them. This team really deserves the 5 stars and I'd highly recommend them."

leonevictoria20

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leonevictoria20
"Love the service from staff and their energy"