Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Clark

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesse Music

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Ken. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The customer service provided was stupendous. I look forward to seeing how this relationship grows with my new insurance provider!"

Noel Pileta

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good price (Original) Muy buen precio"

Nicole Xx

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth is an awesome rep at Paul Clark's State Farm office. He's personable, and caring. He really worked with me and my husband to find the most affordable rate with great coverage. Thanks again Kenneth, it was a pleasure working with you"

Mark Eldred

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was friendly and very helpful"

Sharon Brown

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Ken was very polite and nice with a great attitude! He found discounts and saved me some money. I would recommend State Farm and Ken Isom. Great Job!!"

Benjamin Villamor

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and Rob were very helpful and by far the easiest company to deal with when purchasing insurance! If they had a six star I would give them that!"

Zane Colby

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken has great personality, a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, and helpful"

Osilia Perez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deric was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend working with him for all your insurance needs! Thank you for saving me money!!!"

Levon Stoecker

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences dealing with Paul Clark - State Farm have always been great! Kate is especially helpful with all of my insurance needs each and every time! Extremely happy doing business with them and would (and do) recommend them to everyone I know."

Marty Smith

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was on point for everything I needed for my car insurance policy and his service was fast and understandable"

Caleb Gothberg

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance companies always seem to make everything confusing. Rob helped me through the process from beginning to end. It was the easiest time I've ever had getting Insurance. Rob also didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Usually when you call an insurance agent it seems like a door to door vacuum sales pitch. With State farm it was like having an adviser instead of a salesman. 10/10 I would recommend state farm to everyone."

Brad Danger

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate with State Farm is awesome! When there’s trouble around Kate has your back. Through several claims I’ve had in the past years. She has personally checked in throughout them. On several occasions even on a Saturday. Although I do not expect that it’s nice to know if she’s available if I needed her. She has a great way of making me feel like I am her only client. I would strongly urge you to have a simple conversation with her and I think you will agree."

andrew palacios

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for over 8 years and I’ve never had any issues! They make insurance easy and stress free !"

Brock Sims

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't often write reviews for customer service, but the exceptional service I received from Kate deserves a review. I can't say enough good things about her, she is fast with responses and follows through on her commitments to excellent customer service. She makes me want to stay with state farm even when I could get cheaper coverage other places."

Jenny King

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly! Katie Cuff is amazing and knows how to customize for your specific needs!"

Barbara hungerford

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate is the best!!! I always feel special and cared for by this great team!!!"

Cydney Williams

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate is the best to work with! I will always recommend her to anyone I talk to. The staff is always helpful and super friendly as well"

Lexie Nenortas

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate helped me transition smoothly from being on my parents policy to my own. She answer all of my questions and made sure I knew what coverages were important! Always a good experience!"

Amy Scears

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate is the absolute best to work with. I have and will continue to recommend her to family and friends."

Brett Williamson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service Amazing positivity great insurance!!! Super happy thx !!"

Josh Marshall

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and polite!"

Tyler Linderoth

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a fantastic experience working with Paul Clark's State Farm office. I was facing a transatlantic move to the area and the team really went the extra mile (including working after hours with me over the phone) to ensure that I had the insurance I needed to make the transition happen. Everyone has been helpful, respectful, and patient in understanding what my needs were and addressing them. This team really deserves the 5 stars and I'd highly recommend them."

leonevictoria20

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service from staff and their energy"

Every Day Man

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people working down there go above and beyond to make switching insurance as easy on me as possible. I barely had to lift a finger :)"

Johnnie Griffin

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"